Indiana College Football

The Indiana Hoosiers football program represents Indiana University Bloomington in NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivisioncollege football and in the Big Ten Conference. The Hoosiers have played their home games at Memorial Stadium since 1960.

The team has won the Big Ten Championship twice, once in 1945 and again in 1967. The Hoosiers have appeared in nine bowl games, including the 1968 Rose Bowl. Numerous Indiana players have been inducted into the College Football Hall of Fame, including Zora Clevinger, Bill Ingram, Pete Pihos, George Taliaferro, John Tavener, and Anthony Thompson, who was also National Player of the Year in 1989.

The Hoosiers are currently coached by Kevin Wilson.

Seasons: 118 (1899 to 2016)
Record (W-L-T): 446-639-38
Adjusted Record (W-L-T): 447-638-38
Conferences: Big Ten, Western, Ind
Conf. Championships: 2
Bowl Record: 10 Bowls, 3-7, .300 W-L% (Major Bowls)
Ranked in AP Poll: 2 Times (Preseason), 5 Times (Final), 55 Weeks (Total)
Stadium: Memorial Stadium (cap. 52,929)
Location: Bloomington, Indiana